gasracache.blogg.se

Serial number for ulead photo express 6
Serial number for ulead photo express 6














But they were just too squirrelly sensitive. knob up and back" to see where your target "dropped out" at. Even though, in theory, you could "rock the disc.

serial number for ulead photo express 6

So, for example, they would make lousy turf hunters for deep silver, d/t they were not known for good TID. In even moderate minerals, you could kiss any disc. Anywhere else: Everything beyond 5 or 6" sounded the same. Like dry sand on white-sand beaches, etc.

#SERIAL NUMBER FOR ULEAD PHOTO EXPRESS 6 FREE#

You could only get those results in very low or mineral free areas. However, the devil was in the details: There was very few places you could replicate these results. deep ! And a dime to 13 or 14" with ease, etc. If you had the 10" coil on there, you could effortlessly air-test a quarter at beyond 1.5 ft. The 1266 was probably the deepest seeking detector of the era. > Those that learned the language of the 1266 excell I care that they don't have any of their own” The 1270 after they fixed the iron falsing issue when first released was a bit better at not digging deeeeep iron or fasling on nails but the 1270 never balanced like the 66.The 1270 was sort of half attempt to go against the X5 they were building for Troy but was never in the X5 league for GOOD DISC.Must of been weird out in Los Banos building a machine for another company that was better than what you were building for relics. Think I still MAY have a Super 6 somewhere in a box.But cant say, I remember about ten years ago seeing one when I was moving stuff around.may of sold it not sure? The Super 6 was as deep as the 8 inch and better in trash. The little 3 inch was nice in iron VS the 5 inch Side Note Hot heads were lousy on Whites 6.59 machines but the Hot Shots Jimmy sold were fantastic. The 10.5 was a deep sucker for sure on bullets out in the field away from trash.man I'd dig them past a foot easily in good soil.Used to get in front of trench lines and dig bullet's all day past what others were doing back then with that coil.Daniel I found the 10.5 deeper than the Hot Head but as hot heads went it may of been a bad hot head. Had all the coils for it too even the elliptical 5x10 and the real rare super 6!!

serial number for ulead photo express 6

XB was three piece with hard case!!!I bought a brand new one back in the day in that configuration. I kept hold of it Unused for many years but left it go to a Buyer two years ago (dealer)Įdited 1 time(s).

serial number for ulead photo express 6

I have a short report on the 1270-X that I wrote years ago and as soon as I locate it (I have looked already) I'll put it up as it conveys the findings at the time of use.

serial number for ulead photo express 6

I'd safely say it found more ferrous than non-ferrous targets! It just loved iron! The Fisher 1270-X on the other hand was probably the worst 'Fisher' experience I ever had. There was also the 1266-XB that came with a hard case: I'm currently considering the purchase of one of these (but I don't really need the case, the unit is Mint) It was good on battery life, great on Discrimination but I soon found I didn't really require the 2nd DISC control when I switched over more to "Tesoro" use and I created my 'Disc Roaming' method of using my thumb to rotate the DISC control fully around to judge where 'targets dropped out?' > These were the only negatives/bad points. However, it also liked to signal positively on 'coke, clinker', small nails and deep iron. It suited the types of finds I was chasing, small 'low-conductive' thin coins especially. It suited the soil conditions of the places I visited when I had one, Scotland, Ireland & UK. In fact, I rate the F 75 as 'one of the very best' both ergonomically and for super detection and flawless ease of operation'. I rate the Fisher 1266-X as one of the best detectors I ever used. Are you looking to acquire one or the other?














Serial number for ulead photo express 6